Minna san hisashiburi desu!

Hey people. Hey hey hey! Hisashiburi!! I haven't been blogging in like... a long time. Not gonna be all like "Oh, hej bloggen sorry för att jag inte har bloggat på länge!", like most Swedish bloggers would be like. Cuz, let's face it, my readers are like my mom and... yeah it's mostly my mom I think. And also I'm not sorry that I haven't been blogging all this time.
 
You wanna know why? Because I've had the time of my life. It's not that I haven't been blogging because I don't have anything to write about. The opposite actually, I have tons of different things to blog about and things I want to tell everyone, but I realised something important - To enjoy the time I have left as an exchange student to the fullest!!!
 
With that said, I'm gonna try to keep it short and simple. I love getting comments, and I would be glad to answer any questions about Japan and about being an exchange student etc.
 
So yeah, basically just send me a comment and I will gladly answer it! It would make it easier for me as well, because I sometimes (all the time) can't decide what to write about, and also I wanna help out future exchange students/people who want to learn Japanese.
 
Actually I already got one question, and that's actually why I came up with writing this post. So the question was:
- How did you learn Japanese?
And the question was from HejHej (great name I must say!). HejHej also wrote that he/she (Hen?) is trying to learn from the internet.
Answer: I think learning from the internet is a good way to learn because it's fast and free. I started out by getting help from my dad actually. But since not everyone learning Japanese out there has a Japanese dad (I presume?) I recommend learning from the internet and if you have the money - take Japanese classes at your local language school. Or if you're a student you could check for schools which offer Japanese classes, that way you can save your wallet (y).
Some other advice, I would say learn hiragana and katakana first. And try to listen to Japanese as much as possible (watch dramas, listen to Japanese music etc.) And as many other people would say, you can't truly learn a language unless you're around it all the time = Live in a country that speaks the language you want to learn. I'd also say, learn about the culture. Japanese culture is so rich and it has so many different levels. If you want to be able to speak the language right, I recommend learning about the Japanese way and Japanese customs.

Please if you have any other questions, ask me! ^^
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ewa Eklund

Tack för läsningen :)

2013-04-10 @ 20:15:59
Postat av: Mamma

det var jag som skrev inlägget innan .....glömde att jag hade Ewas laptop ;) Hade inte ändrat hennes inställningar......

Svar: Bra där mamma
Linda Midori

2013-04-10 @ 20:18:09
Postat av: HejHej

Tack för hjälpen! :)

2013-04-10 @ 21:46:11
URL: http://www.miglivetochmanga.blogg.se/
Postat av: クリスティーナ

Jag läser alltid din blogg haha <3 kul att höra om skillnaderna mellan Sverige och Japan.

Vill skicka ett litet tack eller va man ska säga :).
Har frågat dig tidigare här på bloggen om japan + japanska språket. Fick ännu mer intresse och en liten "kick-in-the-butt". Så nu har jag pluggat japanska sedan i januari och har lärt mig både hiragana och katakana + nu även ca 20 kanji and I love it :,D Känns så kul att jag äntligen har kommit mig närmare min dröm om att kunna åka till japan <3 ほんとにありがとう<3

Svar: Åh ja, jag kommer ihåg dig! :) Vad glad jag blir av din kommentar, tack så mycket! Och vad kul att du har börjat plugga japanska, stort lycka till!
Fråga gärna igen om du har något du undrar över, antingen med språket eller kulturen eller lite vad som helst (det är ju trots allt Japan, finns många olika topics;))
勉強を頑張ってください!これからも、よろしくお願いします。
Linda Midori

2013-04-12 @ 22:28:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0