...And the rest of January

Other fun stuff that happened during January:
 
- Went to Karaoke several times with several different people
 
- ...and same thing with bowling
 
- ...and with purikura
 
- School started after the snowstorm calmed down
 
- My host sister suddenly came home one day, and we decided to travel in Kansai (Osaka, Kyoto, Nara..) together in March
 
- I basically don't have school in March
 
- I went crazy of happiness when finding that out
 
- It suddenly hit me that it's Valentine's Day soon, and I have to make chocolate for the boys! (Because that's the Japanese tradition XD)
 
- In dance club I've started teaching House Dance, I love it
 
And now it's February, this is going crazy fast you guys. I don't know what to say. You can't stop time(?) Well that's obvious but... I don't know. I've calculated that from tomorrow I will have been here EXACTLY half of my exchange. Isn't that just craaaay?
 
That shit cray
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0