Horror Party!

Yesterday I was with my neighbor and good friend, Sona :)
We had planned to watch a horror movie, so naturally on the way to rent the movie, we took purikura (≧∇≦)/ (´∇ノ`*)ノ
 
Also, while looking through all the horror movies, I found some good covers! (笑)
Here's something I especially think my brother Tomas at home will laugh his ass of from:
 
WaaH, sorry for the pictures! XD
Let's forgive me! (As the japanese would say) And let's finish off with a supercute pic instead! :D
 
Oh, that's right! Yesterday was 12/12/12! I got a good memory from the (most likely) last numerical date in my lifetime!
 
See ya! ^^,

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Usch för de läskiga bilderna ! MEN ni två är superfina !!!

2012-12-15 @ 00:00:06
Postat av: Emelie

Vad kostar det att fota purikura? :D

Svar: 400 yen :) Typ 40 kronor. Men man tar alltid flera stycken så man delar upp det. 2 pers = 200 yen var, 4 pers = 100 yen var till exempel :)
Linda Midori

2012-12-18 @ 15:56:11
Postat av: Anonym

uppdatera? :c

2013-01-04 @ 17:08:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0