GANBATTERU YO!


Even though I sometimes feel like falling asleep when I study...
 
... I more often get all sorts of random motivation to continue
For example, like this:
(I really felt sick and tired of studying today when this chapter suddenly showed up on the next page, the point which is trying to be made here is: You never really know how close you are to succeed in what you do - So don't you dare give up)
 
But of course there are also those times I've felt really bad and doubted that I will ever succeed with my goals. That's why it's good to have different kinds of reminders that "Hey stupid, you're going to do this and you're going to effin make it!" Because if you don't... Well we all have our different reasons.
WORD!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0