New hope!

About three weeks ago I sent my very first email to my host family - The Hoashi family - and two weeks later when I still had not got a reply, I contacted explorius who told me before to let them know if I had not got a reply within one week. They said that they would contact the organization in Japan and see what was going on.

Today I got my answer! It made me so relieved but WOooah, was I nervous! What had happened was, the Hoashi family had gone on a trip! And they just got back home today... And also their PC was broken XD Here's a quote from the email the Japanese organization sent to explorius: "Host mother said their PC was broken, so now they got new one and new email address." Then they asked me to send a new email to their new email adress. Which I just did!

And now I'm nervous all over again!!! Gosh waiting just isn't my thing!

それでわ、おやすみなさい (^3^)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0