ホストファミリにおみやげを買いました!ーToday I bought souvenirs for my host family!

こんばんは!

Today I was in the city with my mom and dad to look for some souvenirs to my host family! :D
I'm going to buy more stuff like "Sverigetröjor" and some jewelry for my host mom and her daughter. Oh, that's right I didn't write about that earlier! My host family - Fumihiro-san and Hisako-san - have two children. A daughter -Yuuko - 28 years old (same age as my own big sister!). She lives and works in Osaka but she'll most likely come and visit in Tokyo while I'm there so better buy here a souvenir too!*
Then they have a son - Kenji - 26 years old he lives and works in the middle of Tokyo so hopefully I will meet him too!

*Svensk notis: Souvenirer är en big deal i Japan! Kommer man hem från en resa eller om man kommer hem till någon som jag - från ett annat land - så är det standard att man har med sig gåvor (alltså souvenirer) från där man har varit. + Att om man åker som utbytesstudent så är det allmänt hyfs att ge något - om än något litet - till den familj som öppnar hela sitt hem åt en under ett helt år! Just sayin'! ;)

Ok! Here's some pics from today:
2 refrigerator magnets of StockholmCalender of StockholmI got this cute case for my passport

Sorry for the lousy quality on the pics...
1. Two refrigerator magnets of Stockholm
2. Calender with pics of Stockholm
3. A cute case to protect my passport ^^
4. All the souvenirs I bought today! The wrapped up silver-thingy contains two kitchen towels from DesignTorget with Swedish pics.
5. Dinner with my best friend Fanny
6. Instagram-pic of me from yesterday heh

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0