帆足家 - The Hoashi family !

I just wrote my first email to my future host family - the Hoashi family ! :)

I was soooo nervous when I wrote it, it actually took me all day! And it was only 5 sentences.. hahaha x) I wrote to them that I just got the news of my placement (of school and host family) and how happy I was that they wanted me to stay with them throughout my entire year in Japan (this is very unusual for exchange students who go to Japan, usually you will stay with 3 different host families).
Then I asked them to please send me some photos of them cuz I really wanna get some faces to those names! I'm really really excited to see what they'll answer!

Oh and by the way, when I had finished the email and had read it about ten times it took me over 10 minutes to press the send-button... Just wanted to give you an idea of how nervous I was and still am!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0