Goodbye my friend

Trouble in paradise...

In order to go to a Japanese school, I have to remove my beloved dermal anchor. Japanese schools do not allow piercings of any kind, (although a dermal anchor is more of an implant, microdermal-.-') you can't even wear earrings to school! This is part of their rules and of course I respect them and I will do everything for Japan <3

But I need to write about how I feel for this... I have had my dermal anchor for almost two years now and I remember how happy I was in the summer of 2010 when my mother actually allowed me to get it done! And since it's literally attached to my skin it is a part of me. A tiny little part of me but still very precious. I love my dermal anchor even though we have had our ups and downs... (lol) Like sometimes it gets stuck when I'm pulling on/off my shirt to quickly... Or when I accidently punch myself in the face (it happens ok!?) But over all it has been good to me <3

Which will make it so difficult for me to remove it :( (and also because the longer you've had it the more freaking painful it will be to remove it!)


my dermal anchor - the day I got it - summer of 2010...

On the other hand I can always put it back when I get back home. I'm not happy about this but don't get me wrong, in order for me to do this journey to Japan I'm willing to do anything. As I said before, everything for Japan <3


Here I am before a costume party, dressed as an Avatar! Creative huh? Didn't have to paint my whole body blue ;) Can you guess which one is my real dermal anchor?
Trackback
RSS 2.0