More pictures!

Hi guys! Today I'm home alone for the first time, my host parents are at work and won't be home until dinner time... So... どうしよう? "What should I do?" I thought... And I remembered that I have loooots of pictures to show you!
It's just random photos of the house and the area where I live - Enjooooy!
 

Host mom's yogurt maker! Sugoi ne!
パンmaker! Bread machine thingy
Egenodlade ...gurkor.  Tror jag.. これは何?
家の庭でーす!
The kitchen ^^ キッチャンです!
Living room and kitchen :)
My japanese phone :D 日本のけいたい
Write to me if you want my メールaddress!
げんかん
Downstairs toilet
Washing room
Ofuro!

My very own toilet! So happy :D hahaha
This is my room! 広いですね?My host mom likes Audrey Hepburn (the poster)
View from my window :)

The ass-training-machine-thingy... yes.

I've got a piano in my room! :D
Making dinner (天ぷら) with my host mom ^^

Rice machine!! Sugooooi ne?
 
おいしそうね?^^
My temporary school uniform for the first day :P You'll see pictures of the real one soon! :)


I went with my host family to pick なす - eggplants for free! :) Had to get up at 5 in the morning though..
I made bread with my host mom :D Used the bread machine... very easy actually haha
Better put an umbrella over it! XD
Keio plaza Tama city... hahahaha (My family will understand why this picture is really funny XD)
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Keio Plaza ;) vad sött !!!!Bästa utsikten därifrån gissar jag :)där vill jag bo !!!Underbara bilder Linda !!!!!Ditt rum verkar super fint :)EGEN toa??lyx!!!Hela huset ser himla fint och modernt ut med alla dessa maskiner .....har du testat motionosgrejerna??Youghurtmaskinen...hur funkar den?Plocka äggplantor gratis , var det nära där du bor?Söta tofflor:)Vad har du gjort hela dagen solo hemma? kram

Svar: Har ej testat motionsmaskinerna... Vet inte om jag vågar haha!Man ställer bara in ett mjölkpaket i den, fast först har man i ca 4 msk med någon "yoghurtmaskin-sörja" så att det kan bli yoghurt :P
Satt vid datan när jag var ensam haha, enda chansen! Kram
Linda Midori

2012-09-07 @ 10:12:03
Postat av: fumio etoh

gurkor わ沖縄(おきなわ)の有名なゴーヤというものですよ。

2012-09-07 @ 18:11:29
Postat av: fumio etoh

gurkor わゴーヤという沖縄(おきなわ)のものですよ。

2012-09-07 @ 18:19:45
Postat av: Storasyster

Jättefina bilder! Vad söt du är i din temporära skoluniform. Blir säkert ännu sötare i din riktiga. Huset ser ju superfint ut! Piano - grymt :) Och egen high tech toa :D

Svar: Ja haha :D Men knapparna funkar inte :( Provade nyss.. *sad-etoh-face*
Linda Midori

2012-09-07 @ 23:26:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0