Det här är en rubrik

Fan, min skrivkoma ger sig inte... Ska försöka mitt bästa för att skriva ihop ett hyfsat inlägg åt er nu! So appreciate it! Ska man skriva på engelska kanske? Har ju massa nya vänner här borta i Japón så kanske är bäst så? Vet att de använder google translate ändå, det är ju inte alltid den bästa källan för översättning höhö :P
 
So today I went to the post office after school and finally sent the christmas presents for my family in Sweden and Norway! I really fought to make it in time before they closed today! And what's worse is they said my package was too big!!! But it was the same box that I had received from Sweden a week ago... So I was kind of nervous that I wouldn't be able to send it at first. But then I tried to ask why, and they just kept replying "It's too big"... Great communication! Not -.-'
But then came my saviour! An older lady who spoke perfect English haha! I was trying so hard with the Japanese but in the end I had to switch to English to make my statement correct. And with the super nice old lady's help, I could get them to understand me! So all I had to do was pay more money (To send it with a special delivery service). Couldn't they've just suggested it from the beginning?
First they wanted me to buy one of their smaller boxes and move everything into it but the problem was that what was in my box (Secret until Christmas!) JUST exactly fitted into it, which means that a smaller box really wouldn't have solved anything at all. But this was somehow very difficult for the post office people to understand... Are all post office people like that? @Stefan, Anna och Tomas ;)
 
Other than that, what's going on? Not much this month, except for Winter Stage - My school's dance club's big performance! We're basically practicing everyday now. Yesterday we practiced from 9a.m until 4p.m...
But the cool thing was, we got our "costumes" for the show! And I'm really satisfied with it so far (We still haven't got pants + shoes) because I'll be able to use everything after the show + It wasn't as expensive as they first said :D!
 
 
I'm gonna go take a long hot bath now <3
See yaaaa! Oh, and if you can think about anything good that I could blog about, or things you wanna know about me and my life in Japan, please write a comment! :D
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Ujujuj vilket postäventyr !!!! Tur att det finns snälla gamla tanter.....JA postfolket är såna ;)Har samma svårigheter när jag ska skicka från jobbet....Skulle verkligen verkligen vilja se Winter stage :)

2012-12-10 @ 21:17:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0