On my way to school

This is what I am so blessed to see every morning when I am on my way to school <3
 
This is the snowy top of Mt.Fuji, the highest mountain in Japan. These pictures aren't really super good quality so to say... But it's so pretty in the morning with the sunlight hitting the mountains and you can see every detail of it clearly!
I've been wanting to take this picture for months now and I finally did it! So lucky that the sky was clear this morning (even the tiniest little cloud and you can't see it) and that I had my camera with me!
 
I can only imagine how nice it's gonna be in Spring when the Sakura trees will blossom! (All the trees to the left and right on the picture are sakura!)
Right now the trees look like this:
Just a few more months and you'll see the sakura version of this one!
 
Also, when I get off the train on my way to school their is one spot on the top of a stair where you can see my school about 1 km away + Mt.Fuji in the background!
In the morning the sunrise shines on the mountain, and on my way home the sun sets behind the mountain, creating a silouhette of it + a fiery sky in the back! It's perfect! (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Tänker av någon anledning på en viss utflykt i våras .....nu har du ju massor av tillfällen att njuta av det som jag köpte vykort för att njuta av :)Ser fram mot körsbärsblommande bild inom kort !

2012-12-14 @ 23:58:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0