文化祭の日 - Culture Festival

 
9月22日は桐光学園の文化祭の日だよ!来てくださいね!^_^
 
On our school's culture festival me and some girls from my class will perform these two lovely choreos ;)
I'm having so much fun in school! Both songs are stuck in my head... Gotta get them in my iPod ^^!
 
Besides from the above videos the dance club put together a really awesome performance, I watched them practice today. Since I joined the dance club they want me to perform a solo on bunkasai as a "presentation"... I have not decided if I will do it yet. :P Scary! Solo in front of at least 2000 people! やだー!怖い >.<
 
Oh btw, I have p.e FOUR times a week not three as I said before... + dance club four times a week, I will be fit for fight in no time! :P
 
On Sunday I'm going to Shibuya with Mindy and Taiki :D 楽しみにしてるよ!
 
じゃね!
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Blir glad att läsa att allt är kul :)Dansklubben låter super !
Härligt att åka till Shibuya & att räffa Mindy :)

2012-09-14 @ 15:18:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0